Christmas Postal Dates

post_boxTo receive your order in time for Christmas day, be sure to place your order a day before the dates below, thank you and Merry Christmas to all.

UK Dates

Tuesday 18 December — 2nd Class Royal Mail Signed For & 2nd Class
Thursday 20 December — 1st Class Royal Mail Signed For & 1st Class Royal Mail Tracked 48
Friday 21 December — Royal Mail Tracked 24
Saturday 22 December — Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed

International

Tuesday 4th December — Africa, Middle East
Friday 7th December — Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)
Saturday 8th December — Caribbean, Central and South America
Monday 10th December — Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand
Friday 14th December — Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland and USA
Saturday 15th December — Finland, Sweden
Monday 17th December — Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Tuesday 18th December — Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

 

Share